Historical Romance

The Lady Series

The Lady Series is a series of standalone clean regency novellas that feature sassy heroines, swoon-worthy beaus, and their Happily Ever Afters.
Each collection includes 5 or 6 novellas and centers around one family.

The Allington Collection

The Gillingham Collection

The Blackmore Collection

The Norrington Collection


Paperback Bundle

Ebook Bundle

Audiobook Bundle